38804 - MDN HWH LOCAL Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
3 hrs 10 minsvia 33 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The MDN HWH LOCAL - 38804 runs from MDN (MIDNAPORE) to HWH (HOWRAH JN). MDN HWH LOCAL runs Daily. MDN HWH LOCAL train departs from MIDNAPORE at 05:42 hrs and arrives at HOWRAH JN at 08:52 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
GKLGOKULPUR05:4905:501 min7-11
GMDNGIRIMAIDAN05:5405:551 min11-11
KGPKHARAGPUR JN06:0706:103 mins13-11
JPRJAKPUR06:2106:221 min20-11
MPDMADPUR06:2606:271 min26-11
SMCKSHYAM CHAK06:3106:321 min31-11
BCKBALICHAK06:3806:391 min37-11
DUANDUAN06:4106:421 min40-11
RDURADHAMOHANPUR06:4606:471 min44-11
HAURHAUR06:5206:531 min48-11
KHAIKHIRAI06:5606:571 min52-11
PKUPANSKURA07:0207:031 min57-11
BOPBHOGPUR07:0907:101 min67-11
NDGJNANDAHGANJA07:1307:141 min69-11
MCAMECHEDA07:1707:181 min72-11
KIGKOLAGHAT GOODS07:2107:221 min75-11
DTEDEULTI07:2607:271 min79-11
GGTAGHORAGHATA07:3007:311 min82-11
BZNBAGNAN07:3407:351 min85-11
KGYKULGACHIA07:3907:401 min91-11
BSBPBIR SHIBPUR07:4307:441 min94-11
ULBULUBARIA07:4807:491 min98-11
FLRPHULESWAR07:5207:531 min101-11
CGACHENGEL07:5607:571 min103-11
BVABAURIA JN08:0008:011 min106-11
NALRNALPUR08:0508:061 min110-11
SELSANKRALL08:1008:111 min114-11
ADLANDUL08:1508:161 min118-11
SRCSANTRAGACHI JN08:2308:241 min123-11
RMJRAMRAJATALA08:2608:271 min124-11
DSNRDASHNAGAR08:2908:301 min126-11
TPKRTIKIAPARA08:3308:341 min128-11
HWHHOWRAH JN08:52----130-11

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye