38802 - MDN HWH LOCAL Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
3 hrs 8 minsvia 35 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The MDN HWH LOCAL - 38802 runs from MDN (MIDNAPORE) to HWH (HOWRAH JN). MDN HWH LOCAL runs Daily. MDN HWH LOCAL train departs from MIDNAPORE at 04:05 hrs and arrives at HOWRAH JN at 07:13 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
GKLGOKULPUR04:1404:151 min7-11
GMDNGIRIMAIDAN04:1904:201 min11-11
KGPKHARAGPUR JN04:3004:333 mins13-11
JPRJAKPUR04:4304:441 min20-11
MPDMADPUR04:4804:491 min26-11
SMCKSHYAM CHAK04:5304:541 min31-11
BCKBALICHAK04:5804:591 min37-11
DUANDUAN05:0205:031 min40-11
RDURADHAMOHANPUR05:0605:071 min44-11
HAURHAUR05:1105:121 min48-11
KHAIKHIRAI05:1505:161 min52-11
PKUPANSKURA05:2105:221 min57-11
NPMRNARAYAN PAKURIA MURA05:2605:271 min63-11
BOPBHOGPUR05:3005:311 min67-11
NDGJNANDAHGANJA05:3305:341 min69-11
MCAMECHEDA05:3705:381 min72-11
KIGKOLAGHAT GOODS05:4205:431 min75-11
DTEDEULTI05:4605:471 min79-11
GGTAGHORAGHATA05:5005:511 min82-11
BZNBAGNAN05:5405:551 min85-11
KGYKULGACHIA05:5906:001 min91-11
BSBPBIR SHIBPUR06:0306:041 min94-11
ULBULUBARIA06:0806:091 min98-11
FLRPHULESWAR06:1206:131 min101-11
CGACHENGEL06:1506:161 min103-11
BVABAURIA JN06:1906:201 min106-11
NALRNALPUR06:2306:241 min110-11
ABBABADA06:2706:281 min113-11
SELSANKRALL06:2906:301 min114-11
ADLANDUL06:3506:361 min118-11
SRCSANTRAGACHI JN06:4306:441 min123-11
RMJRAMRAJATALA06:4606:471 min124-11
DSNRDASHNAGAR06:4906:501 min126-11
TPKRTIKIAPARA06:5306:541 min128-11
HWHHOWRAH JN07:13----130-11

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye