37920 - KWAE-HWH LOCAL Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
3 hrs 10 minsvia 29 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The KWAE-HWH LOCAL - 37920 runs from KWAE (KATWA JN.) to HWH (HOWRAH JN). KWAE-HWH LOCAL runs Daily. KWAE-HWH LOCAL train departs from KATWA JN. at 07:45 hrs and arrives at HOWRAH JN at 10:55 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
KWAEKATWA JN.--07:45--011
DHAEDAINHAT07:5107:521 min711
AGAEAGRADWIP07:5707:581 min1311
PTAEPATULI08:0208:031 min1711
BQYBELERHAT08:0708:081 min2211
LKXLAKSHMIPUR08:1008:111 min2511
PSAEPURBASTHALI08:1708:181 min3111
BFZBHANDARTIKURI08:2008:211 min3411
VSPRBISHNUPRIYA08:2308:241 min3711
NDAENABADWIP DHAM08:2708:292 mins3911
KLNTKALINAGAR08:3208:331 min4311
SMAESAMUDRA GARH08:3608:371 min4711
DTAEDHATRIGRAM08:4208:431 min5311
BGRABAGHNAPARA08:4708:481 min5811
ABKAAMBIKA KALNA08:5108:521 min6211
GPAEGUPTIPARA08:5708:581 min6911
BHLABEHULA09:0009:011 min7111
SOAESOMRA BAZAR09:0509:061 min7611
BGAEBALAGARH09:0809:091 min7911
JITJIRAT09:1309:141 min8211
KMAEKHAMARGACHHI09:1809:191 min8711
DMLEDUMURDAHA09:2109:221 min9011
KJUKUNTIGHAT09:2409:251 min9311
TBAETRIBENI09:2709:281 min9611
BSAEBANSH BARIA09:3209:331 min10011
BDCBANDEL JN09:5609:582 mins10411
CNSCHUCHURA10:0110:021 min10811
CGRCHANDAN NAGAR10:0510:061 min11111
HWHHOWRAH JN10:55----14311

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye