37854 - BWN-HWH NON - STOP LOCAL Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
2 hrs 32 minsvia 33 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The BWN-HWH NON - STOP LOCAL - 37854 runs from BWN (BARDDHAMAN) to HWH (HOWRAH JN). BWN-HWH NON - STOP LOCAL runs Daily. BWN-HWH NON - STOP LOCAL train departs from BARDDHAMAN at 20:40 hrs and arrives at HOWRAH JN at 23:12 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
GRPGANGPUR20:4520:461 min611
SKGSAKTIGARH20:5020:511 min1111
PLAEPALSIT20:5320:541 min1511
RSLRRASULPUR20:5720:581 min1911
NMFNIMO21:0121:021 min2211
MYMMEMARI21:0421:051 min2511
BGFBAGILA21:0721:081 min2811
DBPDEBIPUR21:1121:121 min3111
BOIBAINCHI21:1521:161 min3611
BCGMBAINCHIGRAM21:1821:191 min3911
SLGSIMLAGARH21:2121:221 min4111
PDAPUNDOOAH21:2521:261 min4611
KHNKHANYAN21:3021:311 min5111
TLOTALANDU21:3421:351 min5611
MUGMAGRA21:3821:391 min6011
ADSTADI SAPTAGRAM21:4721:481 min6311
BDCBANDEL JN22:0422:051 min6711
HGYHOOGHLY22:0622:071 min6911
CNSCHUCHURA22:0922:101 min7111
CGRCHANDAN NAGAR22:1222:131 min7411
MUUMANKUNDU22:1522:161 min7611
BHRBHADRESHWAR22:1822:191 min7811
BBAEBAIDYABATI22:2122:221 min8211
SHESEORAPHULI22:2522:261 min8411
SRPSERAMPORE22:2822:291 min8711
RISRISHRA22:3222:331 min9011
KOGKONNAGAR22:3622:371 min9311
HMZHIND MOTOR22:3822:391 min9511
UPAUTTARPARA22:4122:421 min9711
BLYBALLY22:4322:441 min9811
BEQBELUR22:4622:471 min10011
LLHLILUAH22:5022:511 min10211
HWHHOWRAH JN23:12----10611

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye