37852 - BWN-HWH MAIN LOCAL Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
2 hrs 20 minsvia 33 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The BWN-HWH MAIN LOCAL - 37852 runs from BWN (BARDDHAMAN) to HWH (HOWRAH JN). BWN-HWH MAIN LOCAL runs Daily. BWN-HWH MAIN LOCAL train departs from BARDDHAMAN at 19:55 hrs and arrives at HOWRAH JN at 22:15 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
GRPGANGPUR20:0020:011 min611
SKGSAKTIGARH20:0520:061 min1111
PLAEPALSIT20:0820:091 min1511
RSLRRASULPUR20:1220:131 min1911
NMFNIMO20:1620:171 min2211
MYMMEMARI20:1920:201 min2511
BGFBAGILA20:2220:231 min2811
DBPDEBIPUR20:2620:271 min3111
BOIBAINCHI20:3020:311 min3611
BCGMBAINCHIGRAM20:3320:341 min3911
SLGSIMLAGARH20:3620:371 min4111
PDAPUNDOOAH20:4020:411 min4611
KHNKHANYAN20:4520:461 min5111
TLOTALANDU20:4820:491 min5611
MUGMAGRA20:5220:531 min6011
ADSTADI SAPTAGRAM20:5520:561 min6311
BDCBANDEL JN21:1221:131 min6711
HGYHOOGHLY21:1421:151 min6911
CNSCHUCHURA21:1721:181 min7111
CGRCHANDAN NAGAR21:2021:211 min7411
MUUMANKUNDU21:2321:241 min7611
BHRBHADRESHWAR21:2621:271 min7811
BBAEBAIDYABATI21:2921:301 min8211
SHESEORAPHULI21:3221:331 min8411
SRPSERAMPORE21:3521:361 min8711
RISRISHRA21:3921:401 min9011
KOGKONNAGAR21:4321:441 min9311
HMZHIND MOTOR21:4521:461 min9511
UPAUTTARPARA21:4821:491 min9711
BLYBALLY21:5021:511 min9811
BEQBELUR21:5321:541 min10011
LLHLILUAH21:5721:581 min10211
HWHHOWRAH JN22:15----10611

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye