37850 - BWN - HWH LOCAL Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
2 hrs 18 minsvia 33 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The BWN - HWH LOCAL - 37850 runs from BWN (BARDDHAMAN) to HWH (HOWRAH JN). BWN - HWH LOCAL runs Daily. BWN - HWH LOCAL train departs from BARDDHAMAN at 18:40 hrs and arrives at HOWRAH JN at 20:58 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
GRPGANGPUR18:4518:461 min611
SKGSAKTIGARH18:5018:511 min1111
PLAEPALSIT18:5318:541 min1511
RSLRRASULPUR18:5718:581 min1911
NMFNIMO19:0119:021 min2211
MYMMEMARI19:0419:051 min2511
BGFBAGILA19:0719:081 min2811
DBPDEBIPUR19:1119:121 min3111
BOIBAINCHI19:1519:161 min3611
BCGMBAINCHIGRAM19:1819:191 min3911
SLGSIMLAGARH19:2119:221 min4111
PDAPUNDOOAH19:2519:261 min4611
KHNKHANYAN19:3019:311 min5111
TLOTALANDU19:3419:351 min5611
MUGMAGRA19:3819:391 min6011
ADSTADI SAPTAGRAM19:4119:421 min6311
BDCBANDEL JN19:5319:552 mins6711
HGYHOOGHLY19:5619:571 min6911
CNSCHUCHURA19:5920:001 min7111
CGRCHANDAN NAGAR20:0220:031 min7411
MUUMANKUNDU20:0520:061 min7611
BHRBHADRESHWAR20:0820:091 min7811
BBAEBAIDYABATI20:1120:121 min8211
SHESEORAPHULI20:1420:151 min8411
SRPSERAMPORE20:1720:181 min8711
RISRISHRA20:2120:221 min9011
KOGKONNAGAR20:2520:261 min9311
HMZHIND MOTOR20:2720:281 min9511
UPAUTTARPARA20:3020:311 min9711
BLYBALLY20:3220:331 min9811
BEQBELUR20:3520:361 min10011
LLHLILUAH20:3920:401 min10211
HWHHOWRAH JN20:58----10611

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye