37848 - BWN-HWH LOCAL Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
2 hrs 20 minsvia 33 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The BWN-HWH LOCAL - 37848 runs from BWN (BARDDHAMAN) to HWH (HOWRAH JN). BWN-HWH LOCAL runs Daily. BWN-HWH LOCAL train departs from BARDDHAMAN at 18:00 hrs and arrives at HOWRAH JN at 20:20 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
GRPGANGPUR18:0518:061 min611
SKGSAKTIGARH18:1018:111 min1111
PLAEPALSIT18:1318:141 min1511
RSLRRASULPUR18:1718:181 min1911
NMFNIMO18:2118:221 min2211
MYMMEMARI18:2418:251 min2511
BGFBAGILA18:2718:281 min2811
DBPDEBIPUR18:3118:321 min3111
BOIBAINCHI18:3518:361 min3611
BCGMBAINCHIGRAM18:3818:391 min3911
SLGSIMLAGARH18:4118:421 min4111
PDAPUNDOOAH18:4518:461 min4611
KHNKHANYAN18:5018:511 min5111
TLOTALANDU18:5418:551 min5611
MUGMAGRA18:5818:591 min6011
ADSTADI SAPTAGRAM19:0119:021 min6311
BDCBANDEL JN19:1819:202 mins6711
HGYHOOGHLY19:2119:221 min6911
CNSCHUCHURA19:2419:251 min7111
CGRCHANDAN NAGAR19:2719:281 min7411
MUUMANKUNDU19:3019:311 min7611
BHRBHADRESHWAR19:3319:341 min7811
BBAEBAIDYABATI19:3619:371 min8211
SHESEORAPHULI19:3919:401 min8411
SRPSERAMPORE19:4219:431 min8711
RISRISHRA19:4619:471 min9011
KOGKONNAGAR19:5019:511 min9311
HMZHIND MOTOR19:5219:531 min9511
UPAUTTARPARA19:5519:561 min9711
BLYBALLY19:5719:581 min9811
BEQBELUR20:0020:011 min10011
LLHLILUAH20:0420:051 min10211
HWHHOWRAH JN20:20----10611

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye