37842 - BWN - HWH LOCAL Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
2 hrs 32 minsvia 33 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The BWN - HWH LOCAL - 37842 runs from BWN (BARDDHAMAN) to HWH (HOWRAH JN). BWN - HWH LOCAL runs Daily. BWN - HWH LOCAL train departs from BARDDHAMAN at 16:30 hrs and arrives at HOWRAH JN at 19:02 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
GRPGANGPUR16:3516:361 min611
SKGSAKTIGARH16:4016:411 min1111
PLAEPALSIT16:4316:441 min1511
RSLRRASULPUR16:4716:481 min1911
NMFNIMO16:5116:521 min2211
MYMMEMARI16:5416:551 min2511
BGFBAGILA16:5716:581 min2811
DBPDEBIPUR17:0117:021 min3111
BOIBAINCHI17:0517:061 min3611
BCGMBAINCHIGRAM17:0817:091 min3911
SLGSIMLAGARH17:1117:121 min4111
PDAPUNDOOAH17:1517:161 min4611
KHNKHANYAN17:2017:211 min5111
TLOTALANDU17:2417:251 min5611
MUGMAGRA17:2817:291 min6011
ADSTADI SAPTAGRAM17:3117:321 min6311
BDCBANDEL JN17:5017:522 mins6711
HGYHOOGHLY17:5317:541 min6911
CNSCHUCHURA17:5617:571 min7111
CGRCHANDAN NAGAR17:5918:001 min7411
MUUMANKUNDU18:0118:021 min7611
BHRBHADRESHWAR18:0518:061 min7811
BBAEBAIDYABATI18:1218:131 min8211
SHESEORAPHULI18:1818:191 min8411
SRPSERAMPORE18:2118:221 min8711
RISRISHRA18:2418:251 min9011
KOGKONNAGAR18:3018:311 min9311
HMZHIND MOTOR18:3218:331 min9511
UPAUTTARPARA18:3518:361 min9711
BLYBALLY18:3718:381 min9811
BEQBELUR18:4018:411 min10011
LLHLILUAH18:4418:451 min10211
HWHHOWRAH JN19:02----10611

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye