37838 - BWN - HWH LOCAL Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
2 hrs 25 minsvia 33 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The BWN - HWH LOCAL - 37838 runs from BWN (BARDDHAMAN) to HWH (HOWRAH JN). BWN - HWH LOCAL runs Daily. BWN - HWH LOCAL train departs from BARDDHAMAN at 13:40 hrs and arrives at HOWRAH JN at 16:05 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
GRPGANGPUR13:4513:461 min611
SKGSAKTIGARH13:5013:511 min1111
PLAEPALSIT13:5313:541 min1511
RSLRRASULPUR13:5713:581 min1911
NMFNIMO14:0114:021 min2211
MYMMEMARI14:0414:051 min2511
BGFBAGILA14:0714:081 min2811
DBPDEBIPUR14:1114:121 min3111
BOIBAINCHI14:1514:161 min3611
BCGMBAINCHIGRAM14:1814:191 min3911
SLGSIMLAGARH14:2114:221 min4111
PDAPUNDOOAH14:2514:261 min4611
KHNKHANYAN14:3014:311 min5111
TLOTALANDU14:3414:351 min5611
MUGMAGRA14:3814:391 min6011
ADSTADI SAPTAGRAM14:4114:421 min6311
BDCBANDEL JN14:5915:001 min6711
HGYHOOGHLY15:0115:021 min6911
CNSCHUCHURA15:0415:051 min7111
CGRCHANDAN NAGAR15:0715:081 min7411
MUUMANKUNDU15:1015:111 min7611
BHRBHADRESHWAR15:1315:141 min7811
BBAEBAIDYABATI15:1615:171 min8211
SHESEORAPHULI15:1915:201 min8411
SRPSERAMPORE15:2215:231 min8711
RISRISHRA15:2615:271 min9011
KOGKONNAGAR15:3215:331 min9311
HMZHIND MOTOR15:3415:351 min9511
UPAUTTARPARA15:3715:381 min9711
BLYBALLY15:3915:401 min9811
BEQBELUR15:4215:431 min10011
LLHLILUAH15:4615:471 min10211
HWHHOWRAH JN16:05----10611

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye