37836 - BWN-HWH LOCAL Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
2 hrs 21 minsvia 33 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The BWN-HWH LOCAL - 37836 runs from BWN (BARDDHAMAN) to HWH (HOWRAH JN). BWN-HWH LOCAL runs Daily. BWN-HWH LOCAL train departs from BARDDHAMAN at 12:25 hrs and arrives at HOWRAH JN at 14:46 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
GRPGANGPUR12:3012:311 min611
SKGSAKTIGARH12:3512:361 min1111
PLAEPALSIT12:3812:391 min1511
RSLRRASULPUR12:4212:431 min1911
NMFNIMO12:4612:471 min2211
MYMMEMARI12:4912:501 min2511
BGFBAGILA12:5212:531 min2811
DBPDEBIPUR12:5612:571 min3111
BOIBAINCHI13:0013:011 min3611
BCGMBAINCHIGRAM13:0313:041 min3911
SLGSIMLAGARH13:0613:071 min4111
PDAPUNDOOAH13:1213:131 min4611
KHNKHANYAN13:1713:181 min5111
TLOTALANDU13:2113:221 min5611
MUGMAGRA13:2513:261 min6011
ADSTADI SAPTAGRAM13:2813:291 min6311
BDCBANDEL JN13:4313:452 mins6711
HGYHOOGHLY13:4613:471 min6911
CNSCHUCHURA13:4913:501 min7111
CGRCHANDAN NAGAR13:5213:531 min7411
MUUMANKUNDU13:5513:561 min7611
BHRBHADRESHWAR13:5813:591 min7811
BBAEBAIDYABATI14:0114:021 min8211
SHESEORAPHULI14:0414:051 min8411
SRPSERAMPORE14:0714:081 min8711
RISRISHRA14:1114:121 min9011
KOGKONNAGAR14:1514:161 min9311
HMZHIND MOTOR14:1714:181 min9511
UPAUTTARPARA14:2014:211 min9711
BLYBALLY14:2214:231 min9811
BEQBELUR14:2514:261 min10011
LLHLILUAH14:2914:301 min10211
HWHHOWRAH JN14:46----10611

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye