37834 - BWN - HWH LOCAL Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
2 hrs 28 minsvia 33 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The BWN - HWH LOCAL - 37834 runs from BWN (BARDDHAMAN) to HWH (HOWRAH JN). BWN - HWH LOCAL runs Daily. BWN - HWH LOCAL train departs from BARDDHAMAN at 11:22 hrs and arrives at HOWRAH JN at 13:50 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
GRPGANGPUR11:2711:281 min611
SKGSAKTIGARH11:3211:331 min1111
PLAEPALSIT11:3511:361 min1511
RSLRRASULPUR11:3911:401 min1911
NMFNIMO11:4311:441 min2211
MYMMEMARI11:4611:471 min2511
BGFBAGILA11:4911:501 min2811
DBPDEBIPUR11:5311:541 min3111
BOIBAINCHI11:5711:581 min3611
BCGMBAINCHIGRAM12:0012:011 min3911
SLGSIMLAGARH12:0312:041 min4111
PDAPUNDOOAH12:0712:081 min4611
KHNKHANYAN12:1212:131 min5111
TLOTALANDU12:1612:171 min5611
MUGMAGRA12:2012:211 min6011
ADSTADI SAPTAGRAM12:2312:241 min6311
BDCBANDEL JN12:4312:452 mins6711
HGYHOOGHLY12:4612:471 min6911
CNSCHUCHURA12:4912:501 min7111
CGRCHANDAN NAGAR12:5212:531 min7411
MUUMANKUNDU12:5512:561 min7611
BHRBHADRESHWAR12:5712:581 min7811
BBAEBAIDYABATI13:0113:021 min8211
SHESEORAPHULI13:0313:041 min8411
SRPSERAMPORE13:0713:081 min8711
RISRISHRA13:1013:111 min9011
KOGKONNAGAR13:1313:141 min9311
HMZHIND MOTOR13:1613:171 min9511
UPAUTTARPARA13:1813:191 min9711
BLYBALLY13:2013:211 min9811
BEQBELUR13:2313:241 min10011
LLHLILUAH13:2713:281 min10211
HWHHOWRAH JN13:50----10611

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye