37833 - HWH - BWN LOCAL SAO Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
2 hrs 25 minsvia 32 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The HWH - BWN LOCAL SAO - 37833 runs from HWH (HOWRAH JN) to BWN (BARDDHAMAN). HWH - BWN LOCAL SAO runs on undefined . HWH - BWN LOCAL SAO train departs from HOWRAH JN at 14:45 hrs and arrives at BARDDHAMAN at 17:10 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
HWHHOWRAH JN--14:45--011
LLHLILUAH14:5214:531 min411
BEQBELUR14:5514:561 min611
BLYBALLY14:5814:591 min811
UPAUTTARPARA15:0215:031 min911
HMZHIND MOTOR15:0415:051 min1111
KOGKONNAGAR15:0715:081 min1311
RISRISHRA15:1015:111 min1611
SRPSERAMPORE15:1315:141 min1911
SHESEORAPHULI15:1715:181 min2211
BBAEBAIDYABATI15:1915:201 min2411
BHRBHADRESHWAR15:2215:231 min2811
MUUMANKUNDU15:2515:261 min3011
CGRCHANDAN NAGAR15:2815:291 min3211
CNSCHUCHURA15:3715:381 min3511
HGYHOOGHLY15:4015:411 min3711
BDCBANDEL JN15:5515:561 min3911
ADSTADI SAPTAGRAM15:5815:591 min4211
MUGMAGRA16:0216:031 min4611
TLOTALANDU16:0516:061 min5011
KHNKHANYAN16:1016:111 min5511
PDAPUNDOOAH16:1416:151 min6011
SLGSIMLAGARH16:1916:201 min6511
BCGMBAINCHIGRAM16:2116:221 min6711
BOIBAINCHI16:2416:251 min6911
DBPDEBIPUR16:2916:301 min7411
BGFBAGILA16:3116:321 min7811
MYMMEMARI16:3616:371 min8111
RSLRRASULPUR16:4116:421 min8711
PLAEPALSIT16:4616:471 min9111
SKGSAKTIGARH16:5016:511 min9511
GRPGANGPUR16:5416:551 min9911

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye