37832 - BWN-HWH LOCAL Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
2 hrs 42 minsvia 33 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The BWN-HWH LOCAL - 37832 runs from BWN (BARDDHAMAN) to HWH (HOWRAH JN). BWN-HWH LOCAL runs Daily. BWN-HWH LOCAL train departs from BARDDHAMAN at 09:58 hrs and arrives at HOWRAH JN at 12:40 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
GRPGANGPUR10:1110:121 min611
SKGSAKTIGARH10:1610:171 min1111
PLAEPALSIT10:2110:221 min1511
RSLRRASULPUR10:2610:271 min1911
NMFNIMO10:3010:311 min2211
MYMMEMARI10:3410:351 min2511
BGFBAGILA10:3910:401 min2811
DBPDEBIPUR10:4310:441 min3111
BOIBAINCHI10:4810:491 min3611
BCGMBAINCHIGRAM10:5210:531 min3911
SLGSIMLAGARH10:5610:571 min4111
PDAPUNDOOAH11:0111:021 min4611
KHNKHANYAN11:0711:081 min5111
TLOTALANDU11:1311:141 min5611
MUGMAGRA11:1811:191 min6011
ADSTADI SAPTAGRAM11:2211:231 min6311
BDCBANDEL JN11:3811:391 min6711
HGYHOOGHLY11:4011:411 min6911
CNSCHUCHURA11:4311:441 min7111
CGRCHANDAN NAGAR11:4611:471 min7411
MUUMANKUNDU11:4911:501 min7611
BHRBHADRESHWAR11:5211:531 min7811
BBAEBAIDYABATI11:5511:561 min8211
SHESEORAPHULI11:5811:591 min8411
SRPSERAMPORE12:0112:021 min8711
RISRISHRA12:0512:061 min9011
KOGKONNAGAR12:0912:101 min9311
HMZHIND MOTOR12:1112:121 min9511
UPAUTTARPARA12:1412:151 min9711
BLYBALLY12:1612:171 min9811
BEQBELUR12:1912:201 min10011
LLHLILUAH12:2312:241 min10211
HWHHOWRAH JN12:40----10611

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye