37827 - HWH - BWN LOCAL Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
2 hrs 25 minsvia 33 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The HWH - BWN LOCAL - 37827 runs from HWH (HOWRAH JN) to BWN (BARDDHAMAN). HWH - BWN LOCAL runs Daily. HWH - BWN LOCAL train departs from HOWRAH JN at 11:25 hrs and arrives at BARDDHAMAN at 13:50 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
HWHHOWRAH JN--11:25--011
LLHLILUAH11:3211:331 min411
BEQBELUR11:3511:361 min611
BLYBALLY11:3811:391 min811
UPAUTTARPARA11:4111:421 min911
HMZHIND MOTOR11:4311:441 min1111
KOGKONNAGAR11:4611:471 min1311
RISRISHRA11:5211:531 min1611
SRPSERAMPORE11:5511:561 min1911
SHESEORAPHULI11:5912:001 min2211
BBAEBAIDYABATI12:0112:021 min2411
BHRBHADRESHWAR12:0512:061 min2811
MUUMANKUNDU12:0712:081 min3011
CGRCHANDAN NAGAR12:1012:111 min3211
CNSCHUCHURA12:1512:161 min3511
HGYHOOGHLY12:1812:191 min3711
BDCBANDEL JN12:2412:262 mins3911
ADSTADI SAPTAGRAM12:2812:291 min4211
MUGMAGRA12:3212:331 min4611
TLOTALANDU12:3512:361 min5011
KHNKHANYAN12:4012:411 min5511
PDAPUNDOOAH12:4412:451 min6011
SLGSIMLAGARH12:4912:501 min6511
BCGMBAINCHIGRAM12:5112:521 min6711
BOIBAINCHI12:5412:551 min6911
DBPDEBIPUR12:5913:001 min7411
BGFBAGILA13:0213:031 min7811
MYMMEMARI13:0613:071 min8111
NMFNIMO13:0913:101 min8411
RSLRRASULPUR13:1213:131 min8711
PLAEPALSIT13:1913:201 min9111
SKGSAKTIGARH13:3213:331 min9511
GRPGANGPUR13:4113:421 min9911

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye