37826 - BWN HWH LOCAL Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
2 hrs 12 minsvia 25 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The BWN HWH LOCAL - 37826 runs from BWN (BARDDHAMAN) to HWH (HOWRAH JN). BWN HWH LOCAL runs Daily. BWN HWH LOCAL train departs from BARDDHAMAN at 07:38 hrs and arrives at HOWRAH JN at 09:50 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
GRPGANGPUR07:4407:451 min7-11
SKGSAKTIGARH07:4807:491 min12-11
PLAEPALSIT07:5207:531 min15-11
RSLRRASULPUR07:5607:571 min19-11
NMFNIMO07:5908:001 min22-11
MYMMEMARI08:0208:031 min25-11
BGFBAGILA08:0608:071 min29-11
DBPDEBIPUR08:0908:101 min32-11
BOIBAINCHI08:1408:151 min37-11
BCGMBAINCHIGRAM08:1708:181 min39-11
SLGSIMLAGARH08:2008:211 min41-11
PDAPUNDOOAH08:2408:251 min46-11
KHNKHANYAN08:2808:291 min52-11
TLOTALANDU08:3308:341 min57-11
MUGMAGRA08:3608:371 min60-11
ADSTADI SAPTAGRAM08:4008:411 min64-11
BDCBANDEL JN08:5408:551 min67-11
CNSCHUCHURA09:0009:011 min71-11
CGRCHANDAN NAGAR09:0409:051 min74-11
MUUMANKUNDU09:0709:081 min76-11
BHRBHADRESHWAR09:1009:111 min78-11
BBAEBAIDYABATI09:1309:141 min82-11
SHESEORAPHULI09:1609:171 min84-11
SRPSERAMPORE09:1809:191 min87-11
HWHHOWRAH JN09:50----107-11

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye