37825 - HWH-BWN LOCAL Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
2 hrs 25 minsvia 33 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The HWH-BWN LOCAL - 37825 runs from HWH (HOWRAH JN) to BWN (BARDDHAMAN). HWH-BWN LOCAL runs Daily. HWH-BWN LOCAL train departs from HOWRAH JN at 10:05 hrs and arrives at BARDDHAMAN at 12:30 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
HWHHOWRAH JN--10:05--011
LLHLILUAH10:1210:131 min411
BEQBELUR10:1510:161 min611
BLYBALLY10:1810:191 min811
UPAUTTARPARA10:2110:221 min911
HMZHIND MOTOR10:2310:241 min1111
KOGKONNAGAR10:2610:271 min1311
RISRISHRA10:2910:301 min1611
SRPSERAMPORE10:3210:331 min1911
SHESEORAPHULI10:3610:371 min2211
BBAEBAIDYABATI10:3810:391 min2411
BHRBHADRESHWAR10:4210:431 min2811
MUUMANKUNDU10:4410:451 min3011
CGRCHANDAN NAGAR10:5010:511 min3211
CNSCHUCHURA10:5510:561 min3511
HGYHOOGHLY10:5810:591 min3711
BDCBANDEL JN11:0811:102 mins3911
ADSTADI SAPTAGRAM11:1211:131 min4211
MUGMAGRA11:1611:171 min4611
TLOTALANDU11:1911:201 min5011
KHNKHANYAN11:2411:251 min5511
PDAPUNDOOAH11:2811:291 min6011
SLGSIMLAGARH11:3311:341 min6511
BCGMBAINCHIGRAM11:3511:361 min6711
BOIBAINCHI11:3811:391 min6911
DBPDEBIPUR11:4311:441 min7411
BGFBAGILA11:4611:471 min7811
MYMMEMARI11:5011:511 min8111
NMFNIMO11:5311:541 min8411
RSLRRASULPUR11:5611:571 min8711
PLAEPALSIT12:0112:021 min9111
SKGSAKTIGARH12:1012:111 min9511
GRPGANGPUR12:2112:221 min9911

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye