37824 - BWN HWH LOCAL Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
2 hrs 17 minsvia 27 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The BWN HWH LOCAL - 37824 runs from BWN (BARDDHAMAN) to HWH (HOWRAH JN). BWN HWH LOCAL runs Daily. BWN HWH LOCAL train departs from BARDDHAMAN at 07:00 hrs and arrives at HOWRAH JN at 09:17 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
GRPGANGPUR07:0607:071 min7-11
SKGSAKTIGARH07:1007:111 min12-11
PLAEPALSIT07:1407:151 min15-11
RSLRRASULPUR07:1807:191 min19-11
NMFNIMO07:2207:231 min22-11
MYMMEMARI07:2507:261 min25-11
BGFBAGILA07:2907:301 min29-11
DBPDEBIPUR07:3207:331 min32-11
BOIBAINCHI07:3507:361 min37-11
BCGMBAINCHIGRAM07:3907:401 min39-11
SLGSIMLAGARH07:4207:431 min41-11
PDAPUNDOOAH07:4607:471 min46-11
KHNKHANYAN07:5007:511 min52-11
TLOTALANDU07:5507:561 min57-11
MUGMAGRA07:5807:591 min60-11
ADSTADI SAPTAGRAM08:0108:021 min64-11
BDCBANDEL JN08:1708:181 min67-11
HGYHOOGHLY08:2008:211 min69-11
CNSCHUCHURA08:2408:251 min71-11
CGRCHANDAN NAGAR08:2708:281 min74-11
MUUMANKUNDU08:3008:311 min76-11
BHRBHADRESHWAR08:3308:341 min78-11
BBAEBAIDYABATI08:3608:371 min82-11
SHESEORAPHULI08:3908:401 min84-11
SRPSERAMPORE08:4208:431 min87-11
LLHLILUAH09:0009:011 min102-11
HWHHOWRAH JN09:17----107-11

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye