37823 - HWH - BWN LOCAL Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
2 hrs 25 minsvia 33 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The HWH - BWN LOCAL - 37823 runs from HWH (HOWRAH JN) to BWN (BARDDHAMAN). HWH - BWN LOCAL runs Daily. HWH - BWN LOCAL train departs from HOWRAH JN at 09:00 hrs and arrives at BARDDHAMAN at 11:25 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
HWHHOWRAH JN--09:00--011
LLHLILUAH09:0709:081 min411
BEQBELUR09:1009:111 min611
BLYBALLY09:1309:141 min811
UPAUTTARPARA09:1609:171 min911
HMZHIND MOTOR09:1809:191 min1111
KOGKONNAGAR09:2109:221 min1311
RISRISHRA09:2409:251 min1611
SRPSERAMPORE09:2709:281 min1911
SHESEORAPHULI09:3109:321 min2211
BBAEBAIDYABATI09:3309:341 min2411
BHRBHADRESHWAR09:3709:381 min2811
MUUMANKUNDU09:3909:401 min3011
CGRCHANDAN NAGAR09:4209:431 min3211
CNSCHUCHURA09:4509:461 min3511
HGYHOOGHLY09:4809:491 min3711
BDCBANDEL JN10:0010:022 mins3911
ADSTADI SAPTAGRAM10:0410:051 min4211
MUGMAGRA10:0810:091 min4611
TLOTALANDU10:1110:121 min5011
KHNKHANYAN10:1610:171 min5511
PDAPUNDOOAH10:2010:211 min6011
SLGSIMLAGARH10:2510:261 min6511
BCGMBAINCHIGRAM10:2710:281 min6711
BOIBAINCHI10:3010:311 min6911
DBPDEBIPUR10:3510:361 min7411
BGFBAGILA10:3810:391 min7811
MYMMEMARI10:4210:431 min8111
NMFNIMO10:4510:461 min8411
RSLRRASULPUR10:4810:491 min8711
PLAEPALSIT10:5310:541 min9111
SKGSAKTIGARH11:0311:041 min9511
GRPGANGPUR11:0711:081 min9911

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye