37820 - BWN-HWH LOCAL Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
2 hrs 17 minsvia 33 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The BWN-HWH LOCAL - 37820 runs from BWN (BARDDHAMAN) to HWH (HOWRAH JN). BWN-HWH LOCAL runs Daily. BWN-HWH LOCAL train departs from BARDDHAMAN at 06:18 hrs and arrives at HOWRAH JN at 08:35 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
GRPGANGPUR06:2306:241 min611
SKGSAKTIGARH06:2706:281 min1111
PLAEPALSIT06:3106:321 min1511
RSLRRASULPUR06:3506:361 min1911
NMFNIMO06:3806:391 min2211
MYMMEMARI06:4106:421 min2511
BGFBAGILA06:4506:461 min2811
DBPDEBIPUR06:4806:491 min3111
BOIBAINCHI06:5306:541 min3611
BCGMBAINCHIGRAM06:5606:571 min3911
SLGSIMLAGARH06:5806:591 min4111
PDAPUNDOOAH07:0307:041 min4611
KHNKHANYAN07:0707:081 min5111
TLOTALANDU07:1207:131 min5611
MUGMAGRA07:1507:161 min6011
ADSTADI SAPTAGRAM07:1907:201 min6311
BDCBANDEL JN07:3107:321 min6711
HGYHOOGHLY07:3307:341 min6911
CNSCHUCHURA07:3607:371 min7111
CGRCHANDAN NAGAR07:3907:401 min7411
MUUMANKUNDU07:4207:431 min7611
BHRBHADRESHWAR07:4507:461 min7811
BBAEBAIDYABATI07:4807:491 min8211
SHESEORAPHULI07:5107:521 min8411
SRPSERAMPORE07:5407:551 min8711
RISRISHRA07:5807:591 min9011
KOGKONNAGAR08:0208:031 min9311
HMZHIND MOTOR08:0408:051 min9511
UPAUTTARPARA08:0708:081 min9711
BLYBALLY08:0908:101 min9811
BEQBELUR08:1208:131 min10011
LLHLILUAH08:1608:171 min10211
HWHHOWRAH JN08:35----10611

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye