37818 - BWN-HWH LOCAL Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
2 hrs 26 minsvia 33 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The BWN-HWH LOCAL - 37818 runs from BWN (BARDDHAMAN) to HWH (HOWRAH JN). BWN-HWH LOCAL runs Daily. BWN-HWH LOCAL train departs from BARDDHAMAN at 05:42 hrs and arrives at HOWRAH JN at 08:08 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
GRPGANGPUR05:4705:481 min611
SKGSAKTIGARH05:5205:531 min1111
PLAEPALSIT05:5505:561 min1511
RSLRRASULPUR05:5906:001 min1911
NMFNIMO06:0306:041 min2211
MYMMEMARI06:0606:071 min2511
BGFBAGILA06:0906:101 min2811
DBPDEBIPUR06:1306:141 min3111
BOIBAINCHI06:1706:181 min3611
BCGMBAINCHIGRAM06:2006:211 min3911
SLGSIMLAGARH06:2306:241 min4111
PDAPUNDOOAH06:2706:281 min4611
KHNKHANYAN06:3206:331 min5111
TLOTALANDU06:3606:371 min5611
MUGMAGRA06:4006:411 min6011
ADSTADI SAPTAGRAM06:4306:441 min6311
BDCBANDEL JN07:0107:021 min6711
HGYHOOGHLY07:0307:041 min6911
CNSCHUCHURA07:0607:071 min7111
CGRCHANDAN NAGAR07:0907:101 min7411
MUUMANKUNDU07:1207:131 min7611
BHRBHADRESHWAR07:1507:161 min7811
BBAEBAIDYABATI07:1807:191 min8211
SHESEORAPHULI07:2107:221 min8411
SRPSERAMPORE07:2407:251 min8711
RISRISHRA07:2807:291 min9011
KOGKONNAGAR07:3207:331 min9311
HMZHIND MOTOR07:3407:351 min9511
UPAUTTARPARA07:3707:381 min9711
BLYBALLY07:3907:401 min9811
BEQBELUR07:4207:431 min10011
LLHLILUAH07:4607:471 min10211
HWHHOWRAH JN08:08----10611

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye