37816 - BWN-HWH LOCAL Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
2 hrs 23 minsvia 33 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The BWN-HWH LOCAL - 37816 runs from BWN (BARDDHAMAN) to HWH (HOWRAH JN). BWN-HWH LOCAL runs Daily. BWN-HWH LOCAL train departs from BARDDHAMAN at 05:05 hrs and arrives at HOWRAH JN at 07:28 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
GRPGANGPUR05:1005:111 min611
SKGSAKTIGARH05:1505:161 min1111
PLAEPALSIT05:1805:191 min1511
RSLRRASULPUR05:2205:231 min1911
NMFNIMO05:2605:271 min2211
MYMMEMARI05:2905:301 min2511
BGFBAGILA05:3205:331 min2811
DBPDEBIPUR05:3605:371 min3111
BOIBAINCHI05:4005:411 min3611
BCGMBAINCHIGRAM05:4305:441 min3911
SLGSIMLAGARH05:4605:471 min4111
PDAPUNDOOAH05:5005:511 min4611
KHNKHANYAN05:5505:561 min5111
TLOTALANDU05:5906:001 min5611
MUGMAGRA06:0306:041 min6011
ADSTADI SAPTAGRAM06:0606:071 min6311
BDCBANDEL JN06:2006:211 min6711
HGYHOOGHLY06:2206:231 min6911
CNSCHUCHURA06:2506:261 min7111
CGRCHANDAN NAGAR06:2806:291 min7411
MUUMANKUNDU06:3106:321 min7611
BHRBHADRESHWAR06:3306:341 min7811
BBAEBAIDYABATI06:3706:381 min8211
SHESEORAPHULI06:3906:401 min8411
SRPSERAMPORE06:4306:441 min8711
RISRISHRA06:4606:471 min9011
KOGKONNAGAR06:4906:501 min9311
HMZHIND MOTOR06:5206:531 min9511
UPAUTTARPARA06:5406:551 min9711
BLYBALLY06:5606:571 min9811
BEQBELUR06:5907:001 min10011
LLHLILUAH07:0207:031 min10211
HWHHOWRAH JN07:28----10611

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye