37814 - BWN-HWH LOCAL Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
2 hrs 30 minsvia 33 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The BWN-HWH LOCAL - 37814 runs from BWN (BARDDHAMAN) to HWH (HOWRAH JN). BWN-HWH LOCAL runs Daily. BWN-HWH LOCAL train departs from BARDDHAMAN at 04:05 hrs and arrives at HOWRAH JN at 06:35 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
GRPGANGPUR04:1004:111 min611
SKGSAKTIGARH04:1504:161 min1111
PLAEPALSIT04:1804:191 min1511
RSLRRASULPUR04:2204:231 min1911
NMFNIMO04:2604:271 min2211
MYMMEMARI04:2904:301 min2511
BGFBAGILA04:3204:331 min2811
DBPDEBIPUR04:3604:371 min3111
BOIBAINCHI04:4004:411 min3611
BCGMBAINCHIGRAM04:4304:441 min3911
SLGSIMLAGARH04:4604:471 min4111
PDAPUNDOOAH04:5004:511 min4611
KHNKHANYAN04:5504:561 min5111
TLOTALANDU04:5905:001 min5611
MUGMAGRA05:0305:041 min6011
ADSTADI SAPTAGRAM05:0705:081 min6311
BDCBANDEL JN05:2305:274 mins6711
HGYHOOGHLY05:2805:291 min6911
CNSCHUCHURA05:3105:321 min7111
CGRCHANDAN NAGAR05:3405:351 min7411
MUUMANKUNDU05:3705:381 min7611
BHRBHADRESHWAR05:4005:411 min7811
BBAEBAIDYABATI05:4305:441 min8211
SHESEORAPHULI05:4605:471 min8411
SRPSERAMPORE05:4905:501 min8711
RISRISHRA05:5305:541 min9011
KOGKONNAGAR05:5705:581 min9311
HMZHIND MOTOR05:5906:001 min9511
UPAUTTARPARA06:0206:031 min9711
BLYBALLY06:0406:051 min9811
BEQBELUR06:0706:081 min10011
LLHLILUAH06:1106:121 min10211
HWHHOWRAH JN06:35----10611

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye