37813 - HWH-BWN LOCAL Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
2 hrs 20 minsvia 33 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The HWH-BWN LOCAL - 37813 runs from HWH (HOWRAH JN) to BWN (BARDDHAMAN). HWH-BWN LOCAL runs Daily. HWH-BWN LOCAL train departs from HOWRAH JN at 05:00 hrs and arrives at BARDDHAMAN at 07:20 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
HWHHOWRAH JN--05:00--011
LLHLILUAH05:0705:081 min411
BEQBELUR05:1005:111 min611
BLYBALLY05:1305:141 min811
UPAUTTARPARA05:1605:171 min911
HMZHIND MOTOR05:1805:191 min1111
KOGKONNAGAR05:2105:221 min1311
RISRISHRA05:2405:251 min1611
SRPSERAMPORE05:2705:281 min1911
SHESEORAPHULI05:3105:321 min2211
BBAEBAIDYABATI05:3305:341 min2411
BHRBHADRESHWAR05:3705:381 min2811
MUUMANKUNDU05:3905:401 min3011
CGRCHANDAN NAGAR05:4205:431 min3211
CNSCHUCHURA05:4505:461 min3511
HGYHOOGHLY05:4805:491 min3711
BDCBANDEL JN05:5906:012 mins3911
ADSTADI SAPTAGRAM06:0306:041 min4211
MUGMAGRA06:0706:081 min4611
TLOTALANDU06:1006:111 min5011
KHNKHANYAN06:1506:161 min5511
PDAPUNDOOAH06:1906:201 min6011
SLGSIMLAGARH06:2406:251 min6511
BCGMBAINCHIGRAM06:2606:271 min6711
BOIBAINCHI06:2906:301 min6911
DBPDEBIPUR06:3406:351 min7411
BGFBAGILA06:3706:381 min7811
MYMMEMARI06:4106:421 min8111
NMFNIMO06:4406:451 min8411
RSLRRASULPUR06:4706:481 min8711
PLAEPALSIT06:5206:531 min9111
SKGSAKTIGARH07:0007:011 min9511
GRPGANGPUR07:0607:071 min9911

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye