37811 - HWH- BWN M LOCAL Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
2 hrs 20 minsvia 33 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The HWH- BWN M LOCAL - 37811 runs from HWH (HOWRAH JN) to BWN (BARDDHAMAN). HWH- BWN M LOCAL runs Daily. HWH- BWN M LOCAL train departs from HOWRAH JN at 04:15 hrs and arrives at BARDDHAMAN at 06:35 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
HWHHOWRAH JN--04:15--011
LLHLILUAH04:2204:231 min411
BEQBELUR04:2504:261 min611
BLYBALLY04:2804:291 min811
UPAUTTARPARA04:3104:321 min911
HMZHIND MOTOR04:3304:341 min1111
KOGKONNAGAR04:3604:371 min1311
RISRISHRA04:3904:401 min1611
SRPSERAMPORE04:4204:431 min1911
SHESEORAPHULI04:4604:471 min2211
BBAEBAIDYABATI04:4804:491 min2411
BHRBHADRESHWAR04:5204:531 min2811
MUUMANKUNDU04:5404:551 min3011
CGRCHANDAN NAGAR04:5704:581 min3211
CNSCHUCHURA05:0005:011 min3511
HGYHOOGHLY05:0305:041 min3711
BDCBANDEL JN05:1405:162 mins3911
ADSTADI SAPTAGRAM05:1905:201 min4211
MUGMAGRA05:2305:241 min4611
TLOTALANDU05:2605:271 min5011
KHNKHANYAN05:3105:321 min5511
PDAPUNDOOAH05:3505:361 min6011
SLGSIMLAGARH05:4005:411 min6511
BCGMBAINCHIGRAM05:4205:431 min6711
BOIBAINCHI05:4505:461 min6911
DBPDEBIPUR05:5005:511 min7411
BGFBAGILA05:5305:541 min7811
MYMMEMARI05:5705:581 min8111
NMFNIMO06:0006:011 min8411
RSLRRASULPUR06:0306:041 min8711
PLAEPALSIT06:0806:091 min9111
SKGSAKTIGARH06:1206:131 min9511
GRPGANGPUR06:1606:171 min9911

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye