37786 - BWN-BDC LOCAL Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
1 hrs 15 minsvia 17 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The BWN-BDC LOCAL - 37786 runs from BWN (BARDDHAMAN) to BDC (BANDEL JN). BWN-BDC LOCAL runs Daily. BWN-BDC LOCAL train departs from BARDDHAMAN at 03:35 hrs and arrives at BANDEL JN at 04:50 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
GRPGANGPUR03:4103:421 min711
SKGSAKTIGARH03:4503:461 min1211
PLAEPALSIT03:4903:501 min1511
RSLRRASULPUR03:5303:541 min1911
NMFNIMO03:5603:571 min2211
MYMMEMARI03:5904:001 min2511
BGFBAGILA04:0304:041 min2911
DBPDEBIPUR04:0604:071 min3211
BOIBAINCHI04:1104:121 min3711
BCGMBAINCHIGRAM04:1404:151 min3911
SLGSIMLAGARH04:1604:171 min4111
PDAPUNDOOAH04:2104:221 min4611
KHNKHANYAN04:2504:261 min5211
TLOTALANDU04:3004:311 min5711
MUGMAGRA04:3304:341 min6011
ADSTADI SAPTAGRAM04:4404:451 min6411
BDCBANDEL JN04:50----6711

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye