37784 - BWN-BDC LOCAL Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
1 hrs 20 minsvia 17 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The BWN-BDC LOCAL - 37784 runs from BWN (BARDDHAMAN) to BDC (BANDEL JN). BWN-BDC LOCAL runs on Mon Tue Thurs Fri Sat undefined . BWN-BDC LOCAL train departs from BARDDHAMAN at 21:00 hrs and arrives at BANDEL JN at 22:20 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
GRPGANGPUR21:0521:061 min611
SKGSAKTIGARH21:1021:111 min1111
PLAEPALSIT21:1321:141 min1511
RSLRRASULPUR21:1721:181 min1911
NMFNIMO21:2121:221 min2211
MYMMEMARI21:2421:251 min2511
BGFBAGILA21:2721:281 min2811
DBPDEBIPUR21:3121:321 min3111
BOIBAINCHI21:3521:361 min3611
BCGMBAINCHIGRAM21:3821:391 min3911
SLGSIMLAGARH21:4121:421 min4111
PDAPUNDOOAH21:4521:461 min4611
KHNKHANYAN21:5021:511 min5111
TLOTALANDU21:5421:551 min5611
MUGMAGRA21:5821:591 min6011
ADSTADI SAPTAGRAM22:0522:061 min6311
BDCBANDEL JN22:20----6711

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye