37751 - BDC - KWAE LOCAL Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
2 hrs 30 minsvia 27 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The BDC - KWAE LOCAL - 37751 runs from BDC (BANDEL JN) to KWAE (KATWA JN.). BDC - KWAE LOCAL runs Daily. BDC - KWAE LOCAL train departs from BANDEL JN at 14:40 hrs and arrives at KATWA JN. at 17:10 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
BDCBANDEL JN--14:40--011
BSAEBANSH BARIA14:4514:461 min411
TBAETRIBENI14:4914:501 min811
KJUKUNTIGHAT14:5214:531 min1111
DMLEDUMURDAHA14:5514:561 min1411
KMAEKHAMARGACHHI14:5714:592 mins1611
JITJIRAT15:0215:031 min2211
BGAEBALAGARH15:0615:071 min2511
SOAESOMRA BAZAR15:0915:101 min2811
BHLABEHULA15:1315:141 min3211
GPAEGUPTIPARA15:1715:181 min3511
ABKAAMBIKA KALNA15:2315:241 min4211
BGRABAGHNAPARA15:2715:281 min4611
DTAEDHATRIGRAM15:3215:331 min5011
SMAESAMUDRA GARH15:3915:401 min5711
KLNTKALINAGAR15:4315:441 min6111
NDAENABADWIP DHAM16:0616:082 mins6511
VSPRBISHNUPRIYA16:0916:101 min6711
BFZBHANDARTIKURI16:1316:141 min7011
PSAEPURBASTHALI16:1616:171 min7311
LKXLAKSHMIPUR16:2416:251 min7911
BQYBELERHAT16:2716:281 min8111
PTAEPATULI16:3216:331 min8711
AGAEAGRADWIP16:3716:381 min9111
SHBASAHEBTALA HALT16:4016:411 min9411
DHAEDAINHAT16:4616:471 min9711
KWAEKATWA JN.17:10----10411

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye