37378 - AMBG-HWH LOCAL Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
2 hrs 33 minsvia 25 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The AMBG-HWH LOCAL - 37378 runs from GOGT (GOGHAT) to HWH (HOWRAH JN). AMBG-HWH LOCAL runs Daily. AMBG-HWH LOCAL train departs from GOGHAT at 21:25 hrs and arrives at HOWRAH JN at 23:58 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
AMBGARAMBAG21:3921:401 min1011
MAYPMAYAPUR21:4921:501 min1911
TKPHTAKIPUR HALT21:5821:591 min2511
TLPHTALPUR HALT22:0622:071 min2911
TAKTARAKESWAR22:2022:255 mins3411
LOKLOKNATH22:2722:281 min3611
BAHWBAHIR KHANDA22:3222:331 min4011
KKAEKAIKALA22:3522:361 min4311
HPLHARIPAL22:3822:391 min4611
MLYAMALIYA22:4122:421 min4811
NKLNALIKUL22:4422:451 min5111
KQLSKAMARKUNDU (LOWER)22:4822:491 min5511
SIUSINGUR22:5122:521 min5811
NSFNASIBPUR22:5522:561 min6211
DEADIARA22:5822:591 min6411
SHESEORAPHULI23:1523:161 min6911
SRPSERAMPORE23:2023:211 min7211
RISRISHRA23:2423:251 min7511
KOGKONNAGAR23:2823:291 min7811
HMZHIND MOTOR23:3023:311 min8011
UPAUTTARPARA23:3323:341 min8211
BLYBALLY23:3523:361 min8311
BEQBELUR23:3823:391 min8511
LLHLILUAH23:4223:431 min8711
HWHHOWRAH JN23:58----9211

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye