37377 - HWH-GOGT LOCAL Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
2 hrs 22 minsvia 25 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The HWH-GOGT LOCAL - 37377 runs from HWH (HOWRAH JN) to GOGT (GOGHAT). HWH-GOGT LOCAL runs Daily. HWH-GOGT LOCAL train departs from HOWRAH JN at 16:30 hrs and arrives at GOGHAT at 18:52 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
HWHHOWRAH JN--16:30--011
LLHLILUAH16:3716:381 min511
BEQBELUR16:4016:411 min711
BLYBALLY16:4316:441 min911
UPAUTTARPARA16:4616:471 min1011
HMZHIND MOTOR16:4816:491 min1211
KOGKONNAGAR16:5116:521 min1411
RISRISHRA16:5416:551 min1711
SRPSERAMPORE16:5917:001 min2011
SHESEORAPHULI17:0717:081 min2311
DEADIARA17:1317:141 min2811
NSFNASIBPUR17:1617:171 min3011
SIUSINGUR17:2017:211 min3411
KQLSKAMARKUNDU (LOWER)17:2517:261 min3711
NKLNALIKUL17:2817:291 min4111
MLYAMALIYA17:3217:331 min4411
HPLHARIPAL17:3417:351 min4611
KKAEKAIKALA17:3817:391 min4911
BAHWBAHIR KHANDA17:4117:421 min5211
LOKLOKNATH17:4517:461 min5611
TAKTARAKESWAR17:5518:005 mins5811
TLPHTALPUR HALT18:0418:051 min6311
TKPHTAKIPUR HALT18:1218:131 min6711
MAYPMAYAPUR18:2118:221 min7311
AMBGARAMBAG18:3418:351 min8211

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye