37371 - HWH-GOGT LOCAL Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
2 hrs 38 minsvia 25 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The HWH-GOGT LOCAL - 37371 runs from HWH (HOWRAH JN) to GOGT (GOGHAT). HWH-GOGT LOCAL runs Daily. HWH-GOGT LOCAL train departs from HOWRAH JN at 04:22 hrs and arrives at GOGHAT at 07:00 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
HWHHOWRAH JN--04:22--011
LLHLILUAH04:2904:301 min511
BEQBELUR04:3204:331 min711
BLYBALLY04:3504:361 min911
UPAUTTARPARA04:3804:391 min1011
HMZHIND MOTOR04:4004:411 min1211
KOGKONNAGAR04:4304:441 min1411
RISRISHRA04:4604:471 min1711
SRPSERAMPORE04:5104:521 min2011
SHESEORAPHULI05:0205:031 min2311
DEADIARA05:0805:091 min2811
NSFNASIBPUR05:1105:121 min3011
SIUSINGUR05:1505:161 min3411
KQLSKAMARKUNDU (LOWER)05:2005:211 min3711
NKLNALIKUL05:2305:241 min4111
MLYAMALIYA05:2705:281 min4411
HPLHARIPAL05:2905:301 min4611
KKAEKAIKALA05:3305:341 min4911
BAHWBAHIR KHANDA05:3605:371 min5211
LOKLOKNATH05:4005:411 min5611
TAKTARAKESWAR05:5305:552 mins5811
TLPHTALPUR HALT05:5906:001 min6311
TKPHTAKIPUR HALT06:0706:081 min6711
MAYPMAYAPUR06:2506:261 min7311
AMBGARAMBAG06:4206:431 min8211

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye