37311 - HWH-TAK LOCAL Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
1 hrs 30 minsvia 20 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The HWH-TAK LOCAL - 37311 runs from HWH (HOWRAH JN) to TAK (TARAKESWAR). HWH-TAK LOCAL runs Daily. HWH-TAK LOCAL train departs from HOWRAH JN at 05:55 hrs and arrives at TARAKESWAR at 07:25 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
HWHHOWRAH JN--05:55--011
LLHLILUAH06:0206:031 min411
BEQBELUR06:0506:061 min611
BLYBALLY06:0806:091 min811
UPAUTTARPARA06:1106:121 min911
HMZHIND MOTOR06:1306:141 min1111
KOGKONNAGAR06:1606:171 min1311
RISRISHRA06:1906:201 min1611
SRPSERAMPORE06:2406:251 min1911
SHESEORAPHULI06:3206:331 min2211
DEADIARA06:3806:391 min2711
NSFNASIBPUR06:4106:421 min2911
SIUSINGUR06:4506:461 min3311
KQLSKAMARKUNDU (LOWER)06:5006:511 min3511
NKLNALIKUL06:5306:541 min3911
MLYAMALIYA06:5706:581 min4211
HPLHARIPAL06:5907:001 min4411
KKAEKAIKALA07:0307:041 min4711
BAHWBAHIR KHANDA07:0607:071 min5011
LOKLOKNATH07:1007:111 min5411

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye