37228 - BDC-HWH LOCAL Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
1 hrs 0 minsvia 16 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The BDC-HWH LOCAL - 37228 runs from BDC (BANDEL JN) to HWH (HOWRAH JN). BDC-HWH LOCAL runs Daily. BDC-HWH LOCAL train departs from BANDEL JN at 08:05 hrs and arrives at HOWRAH JN at 09:05 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
BDCBANDEL JN--08:05--011
HGYHOOGHLY08:0608:071 min111
CNSCHUCHURA08:0908:101 min311
CGRCHANDAN NAGAR08:1208:131 min611
MUUMANKUNDU08:1508:161 min811
BHRBHADRESHWAR08:1808:191 min1111
BBAEBAIDYABATI08:2108:221 min1411
SHESEORAPHULI08:2408:251 min1711
SRPSERAMPORE08:2708:281 min1911
RISRISHRA08:3108:321 min2211
KOGKONNAGAR08:3508:361 min2511
HMZHIND MOTOR08:3708:381 min2711
UPAUTTARPARA08:4008:411 min2911
BLYBALLY08:4208:431 min3011
BEQBELUR08:4508:461 min3211
LLHLILUAH08:4908:501 min3411
HWHHOWRAH JN09:05----3911

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye