36860 - BWN HWH CHORD LOCAL Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
2 hrs 3 minsvia 29 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The BWN HWH CHORD LOCAL - 36860 runs from BWN (BARDDHAMAN) to HWH (HOWRAH JN). BWN HWH CHORD LOCAL runs Daily. BWN HWH CHORD LOCAL train departs from BARDDHAMAN at 22:00 hrs and arrives at HOWRAH JN at 00:03 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
GRPGANGPUR22:0522:061 min7-11
SKGSAKTIGARH22:1022:111 min12-11
PRAEPALLA ROAD22:1522:161 min17-11
CHCCHANCHAI22:1822:191 min20-11
MSAEMASAGRAM22:2222:231 min23-11
NBAENABAGRAM22:2522:261 min26-11
JRAEJAUGRAM22:3022:311 min30-11
JPQJHAPANDANGA22:3322:341 min32-11
GRAEGURAP22:3822:391 min37-11
HIHHAJIGARH22:4122:421 min39-11
CRAECHERAGRAM BH.22:4422:451 min41-11
SHBCSIBAICHANDI22:4622:471 min43-11
DNHLDHANIAKHALI HALT22:4922:501 min46-11
BMAEBELMURI22:5222:531 min48-11
PBZPORABAZAR22:5522:561 min50-11
CDAECHANDANPUR22:5923:001 min54-11
MDSEMADHU SUDANPUR23:0423:051 min59-11
KQUKAMARKUNDU23:0823:091 min61-11
BLAEBALARAMBATI23:1123:121 min63-11
MBEMIRZAPUR BNKIPR23:1323:141 min65-11
BRPABARUIPARA23:1723:181 min68-11
BPAEBEGUMPUR23:2123:221 min72-11
JOXJANAI ROAD23:2323:241 min74-11
GBRAGOBRA23:2723:281 min77-11
DKAEDANKUNI23:3123:321 min80-11
BZLBELANAGAR23:3523:361 min84-11
BEQBELUR23:4123:421 min88-11
LLHLILUAH23:4423:451 min90-11
HWHHOWRAH JN00:03----95-12

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye