36858 - BWN HWH CHORD LOCAL Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
2 hrs 2 minsvia 28 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The BWN HWH CHORD LOCAL - 36858 runs from BWN (BARDDHAMAN) to HWH (HOWRAH JN). BWN HWH CHORD LOCAL runs Daily. BWN HWH CHORD LOCAL train departs from BARDDHAMAN at 20:43 hrs and arrives at HOWRAH JN at 22:45 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
GRPGANGPUR20:4820:491 min7-11
SKGSAKTIGARH20:5320:541 min12-11
PRAEPALLA ROAD20:5820:591 min17-11
CHCCHANCHAI21:0121:021 min20-11
MSAEMASAGRAM21:0521:061 min23-11
NBAENABAGRAM21:0821:091 min26-11
JRAEJAUGRAM21:1321:141 min30-11
JPQJHAPANDANGA21:1621:171 min32-11
GRAEGURAP21:2121:221 min37-11
HIHHAJIGARH21:2421:251 min39-11
SHBCSIBAICHANDI21:2821:291 min43-11
DNHLDHANIAKHALI HALT21:3121:321 min46-11
BMAEBELMURI21:3421:351 min48-11
PBZPORABAZAR21:3721:381 min50-11
CDAECHANDANPUR21:4121:421 min54-11
MDSEMADHU SUDANPUR21:4621:471 min59-11
KQUKAMARKUNDU21:5021:511 min61-11
BLAEBALARAMBATI21:5321:541 min63-11
MBEMIRZAPUR BNKIPR21:5521:561 min65-11
BRPABARUIPARA21:5922:001 min68-11
BPAEBEGUMPUR22:0322:041 min72-11
JOXJANAI ROAD22:0522:061 min74-11
GBRAGOBRA22:0922:101 min77-11
DKAEDANKUNI22:1322:141 min80-11
BZLBELANAGAR22:1722:181 min84-11
BEQBELUR22:2322:241 min88-11
LLHLILUAH22:2622:271 min90-11
HWHHOWRAH JN22:45----95-11

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye