36856 - BWN HWH CHORD LOCAL Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
2 hrs 5 minsvia 28 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The BWN HWH CHORD LOCAL - 36856 runs from BWN (BARDDHAMAN) to HWH (HOWRAH JN). BWN HWH CHORD LOCAL runs Daily. BWN HWH CHORD LOCAL train departs from BARDDHAMAN at 20:20 hrs and arrives at HOWRAH JN at 22:25 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
GRPGANGPUR20:2520:261 min7-11
SKGSAKTIGARH20:3020:311 min12-11
PRAEPALLA ROAD20:3520:361 min17-11
CHCCHANCHAI20:3820:391 min20-11
MSAEMASAGRAM20:4220:431 min23-11
NBAENABAGRAM20:4520:461 min26-11
JRAEJAUGRAM20:5020:511 min30-11
JPQJHAPANDANGA20:5320:541 min32-11
GRAEGURAP20:5820:591 min37-11
HIHHAJIGARH21:0121:021 min39-11
SHBCSIBAICHANDI21:0521:061 min43-11
DNHLDHANIAKHALI HALT21:0821:091 min46-11
BMAEBELMURI21:1121:121 min48-11
PBZPORABAZAR21:1421:151 min50-11
CDAECHANDANPUR21:1821:191 min54-11
MDSEMADHU SUDANPUR21:2321:241 min59-11
KQUKAMARKUNDU21:2721:281 min61-11
BLAEBALARAMBATI21:3021:311 min63-11
MBEMIRZAPUR BNKIPR21:3221:331 min65-11
BRPABARUIPARA21:3621:371 min68-11
BPAEBEGUMPUR21:4021:411 min72-11
JOXJANAI ROAD21:4221:431 min74-11
GBRAGOBRA21:4621:471 min77-11
DKAEDANKUNI21:5021:511 min80-11
BZLBELANAGAR21:5421:551 min84-11
BEQBELUR22:0022:011 min88-11
LLHLILUAH22:0322:041 min90-11
HWHHOWRAH JN22:25----95-11

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye