36854 - BWN HWH CHORD LOCAL Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
2 hrs 5 minsvia 28 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The BWN HWH CHORD LOCAL - 36854 runs from BWN (BARDDHAMAN) to HWH (HOWRAH JN). BWN HWH CHORD LOCAL runs Daily. BWN HWH CHORD LOCAL train departs from BARDDHAMAN at 20:05 hrs and arrives at HOWRAH JN at 22:10 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
GRPGANGPUR20:1020:111 min7-11
SKGSAKTIGARH20:1520:161 min12-11
PRAEPALLA ROAD20:2020:211 min17-11
CHCCHANCHAI20:2320:241 min20-11
MSAEMASAGRAM20:2720:281 min23-11
NBAENABAGRAM20:3020:311 min26-11
JRAEJAUGRAM20:3520:361 min30-11
JPQJHAPANDANGA20:3820:391 min32-11
GRAEGURAP20:4320:441 min37-11
HIHHAJIGARH20:4620:471 min39-11
SHBCSIBAICHANDI20:5020:511 min43-11
DNHLDHANIAKHALI HALT20:5320:541 min46-11
BMAEBELMURI20:5420:551 min48-11
PBZPORABAZAR20:5820:591 min50-11
CDAECHANDANPUR21:0321:041 min54-11
MDSEMADHU SUDANPUR21:0821:091 min59-11
KQUKAMARKUNDU21:1221:131 min61-11
BLAEBALARAMBATI21:1521:161 min63-11
MBEMIRZAPUR BNKIPR21:1721:181 min65-11
BRPABARUIPARA21:2121:221 min68-11
BPAEBEGUMPUR21:2521:261 min72-11
JOXJANAI ROAD21:2721:281 min74-11
GBRAGOBRA21:3121:321 min77-11
DKAEDANKUNI21:3521:361 min80-11
BZLBELANAGAR21:3921:401 min84-11
BEQBELUR21:4521:461 min88-11
LLHLILUAH21:4821:491 min90-11
HWHHOWRAH JN22:10----95-11

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye