36852 - BWN HWH CHORD LOCAL Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
2 hrs 20 minsvia 28 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The BWN HWH CHORD LOCAL - 36852 runs from BWN (BARDDHAMAN) to HWH (HOWRAH JN). BWN HWH CHORD LOCAL runs Daily. BWN HWH CHORD LOCAL train departs from BARDDHAMAN at 19:20 hrs and arrives at HOWRAH JN at 21:40 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
GRPGANGPUR19:2519:261 min7-11
SKGSAKTIGARH19:3019:311 min12-11
PRAEPALLA ROAD19:3519:361 min17-11
CHCCHANCHAI19:3819:391 min20-11
MSAEMASAGRAM19:4219:431 min23-11
NBAENABAGRAM19:4519:461 min26-11
JRAEJAUGRAM19:5019:511 min30-11
JPQJHAPANDANGA19:5319:541 min32-11
GRAEGURAP19:5819:591 min37-11
HIHHAJIGARH20:0120:021 min39-11
SHBCSIBAICHANDI20:0520:061 min43-11
DNHLDHANIAKHALI HALT20:0820:091 min46-11
BMAEBELMURI20:1120:121 min48-11
PBZPORABAZAR20:1420:151 min50-11
CDAECHANDANPUR20:2220:231 min54-11
MDSEMADHU SUDANPUR20:4020:411 min59-11
KQUKAMARKUNDU20:4420:451 min61-11
BLAEBALARAMBATI20:4720:481 min63-11
MBEMIRZAPUR BNKIPR20:4920:501 min65-11
BRPABARUIPARA20:5320:541 min68-11
BPAEBEGUMPUR20:5720:581 min72-11
JOXJANAI ROAD20:5921:001 min74-11
GBRAGOBRA21:0321:041 min77-11
DKAEDANKUNI21:0721:081 min80-11
BZLBELANAGAR21:1121:121 min84-11
BEQBELUR21:1721:181 min88-11
LLHLILUAH21:2021:211 min90-11
HWHHOWRAH JN21:40----95-11

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye