36850 - BWN HWH CHORD LOCAL Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
2 hrs 2 minsvia 28 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The BWN HWH CHORD LOCAL - 36850 runs from BWN (BARDDHAMAN) to HWH (HOWRAH JN). BWN HWH CHORD LOCAL runs Daily. BWN HWH CHORD LOCAL train departs from BARDDHAMAN at 18:45 hrs and arrives at HOWRAH JN at 20:47 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
GRPGANGPUR18:5018:511 min7-11
SKGSAKTIGARH18:5518:561 min12-11
PRAEPALLA ROAD19:0019:011 min17-11
CHCCHANCHAI19:0319:041 min20-11
MSAEMASAGRAM19:0719:081 min23-11
NBAENABAGRAM19:1019:111 min26-11
JRAEJAUGRAM19:1519:161 min30-11
JPQJHAPANDANGA19:1819:191 min32-11
GRAEGURAP19:2319:241 min37-11
HIHHAJIGARH19:2619:271 min39-11
SHBCSIBAICHANDI19:3019:311 min43-11
DNHLDHANIAKHALI HALT19:3319:341 min46-11
BMAEBELMURI19:3619:371 min48-11
PBZPORABAZAR19:3919:401 min50-11
CDAECHANDANPUR19:4319:441 min54-11
MDSEMADHU SUDANPUR19:4819:491 min59-11
KQUKAMARKUNDU19:5219:531 min61-11
BLAEBALARAMBATI19:5519:561 min63-11
MBEMIRZAPUR BNKIPR19:5719:581 min65-11
BRPABARUIPARA20:0120:021 min68-11
BPAEBEGUMPUR20:0520:061 min72-11
JOXJANAI ROAD20:0720:081 min74-11
GBRAGOBRA20:1120:121 min77-11
DKAEDANKUNI20:1520:161 min80-11
BZLBELANAGAR20:1920:201 min84-11
BEQBELUR20:2520:261 min88-11
LLHLILUAH20:2820:291 min90-11
HWHHOWRAH JN20:47----95-11

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye