36848 - BWN HWH CHORD LOCAL Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
2 hrs 5 minsvia 28 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The BWN HWH CHORD LOCAL - 36848 runs from BWN (BARDDHAMAN) to HWH (HOWRAH JN). BWN HWH CHORD LOCAL runs Daily. BWN HWH CHORD LOCAL train departs from BARDDHAMAN at 17:50 hrs and arrives at HOWRAH JN at 19:55 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
GRPGANGPUR17:5617:571 min7-11
SKGSAKTIGARH18:0318:041 min12-11
PRAEPALLA ROAD18:0818:091 min17-11
CHCCHANCHAI18:1018:111 min20-11
MSAEMASAGRAM18:1418:151 min23-11
NBAENABAGRAM18:1718:181 min26-11
JRAEJAUGRAM18:2218:231 min30-11
JPQJHAPANDANGA18:2518:261 min32-11
GRAEGURAP18:3018:311 min37-11
HIHHAJIGARH18:3318:341 min39-11
SHBCSIBAICHANDI18:3718:381 min43-11
DNHLDHANIAKHALI HALT18:4018:411 min46-11
BMAEBELMURI18:4318:441 min48-11
PBZPORABAZAR18:4618:471 min50-11
CDAECHANDANPUR18:5018:511 min54-11
MDSEMADHU SUDANPUR18:5518:561 min59-11
KQUKAMARKUNDU18:5919:001 min61-11
BLAEBALARAMBATI19:0219:031 min63-11
MBEMIRZAPUR BNKIPR19:0519:061 min65-11
BRPABARUIPARA19:0719:081 min68-11
BPAEBEGUMPUR19:1219:131 min72-11
JOXJANAI ROAD19:1419:151 min74-11
GBRAGOBRA19:1819:191 min77-11
DKAEDANKUNI19:2219:231 min80-11
BZLBELANAGAR19:2619:271 min84-11
BEQBELUR19:3219:331 min88-11
LLHLILUAH19:3519:361 min90-11
HWHHOWRAH JN19:55----95-11

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye