36846 - BWN HWH CHORD LOCAL Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
2 hrs 5 minsvia 29 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The BWN HWH CHORD LOCAL - 36846 runs from BWN (BARDDHAMAN) to HWH (HOWRAH JN). BWN HWH CHORD LOCAL runs Daily. BWN HWH CHORD LOCAL train departs from BARDDHAMAN at 16:40 hrs and arrives at HOWRAH JN at 18:45 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
GRPGANGPUR16:4616:471 min7-11
SKGSAKTIGARH16:5116:521 min12-11
PRAEPALLA ROAD16:5616:571 min17-11
CHCCHANCHAI16:5816:591 min20-11
MSAEMASAGRAM17:0217:031 min23-11
NBAENABAGRAM17:0517:061 min26-11
JRAEJAUGRAM17:1017:111 min30-11
JPQJHAPANDANGA17:1317:141 min32-11
GRAEGURAP17:1817:191 min37-11
HIHHAJIGARH17:2117:221 min39-11
CRAECHERAGRAM BH.17:2417:251 min41-11
SHBCSIBAICHANDI17:2617:271 min43-11
DNHLDHANIAKHALI HALT17:3017:311 min46-11
BMAEBELMURI17:3317:341 min48-11
PBZPORABAZAR17:3617:371 min50-11
CDAECHANDANPUR17:4017:411 min54-11
MDSEMADHU SUDANPUR17:4517:461 min59-11
KQUKAMARKUNDU17:4917:501 min61-11
BLAEBALARAMBATI17:5217:531 min63-11
MBEMIRZAPUR BNKIPR17:5417:551 min65-11
BRPABARUIPARA17:5817:591 min68-11
BPAEBEGUMPUR18:0218:031 min72-11
JOXJANAI ROAD18:0418:051 min74-11
GBRAGOBRA18:0818:091 min77-11
DKAEDANKUNI18:1218:131 min80-11
BZLBELANAGAR18:1618:171 min84-11
BEQBELUR18:2218:231 min88-11
LLHLILUAH18:2518:261 min90-11
HWHHOWRAH JN18:45----95-11

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye