36844 - BWN-HWH CHORD LOCAL Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
2 hrs 5 minsvia 29 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The BWN-HWH CHORD LOCAL - 36844 runs from BWN (BARDDHAMAN) to HWH (HOWRAH JN). BWN-HWH CHORD LOCAL runs Daily. BWN-HWH CHORD LOCAL train departs from BARDDHAMAN at 15:25 hrs and arrives at HOWRAH JN at 17:30 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
GRPGANGPUR15:3015:311 min711
SKGSAKTIGARH15:3615:371 min1211
PRAEPALLA ROAD15:4015:411 min1711
CHCCHANCHAI15:4315:441 min2011
MSAEMASAGRAM15:4615:471 min2311
NBAENABAGRAM15:4915:501 min2611
JRAEJAUGRAM15:5315:541 min3011
JPQJHAPANDANGA15:5615:571 min3211
GRAEGURAP16:0016:011 min3711
HIHHAJIGARH16:0316:041 min3911
SHBCSIBAICHANDI16:0816:091 min4311
DNHLDHANIAKHALI HALT16:1116:121 min4611
BMAEBELMURI16:1316:141 min4811
PBZPORABAZAR16:1616:171 min5011
CDAECHANDANPUR16:2016:211 min5411
MDSEMADHU SUDANPUR16:2516:261 min5811
KQUKAMARKUNDU16:2916:301 min6111
BLAEBALARAMBATI16:3216:331 min6311
MBEMIRZAPUR BNKIPR16:3416:351 min6511
BRPABARUIPARA16:3716:381 min6811
BPAEBEGUMPUR16:4116:421 min7211
JOXJANAI ROAD16:4416:451 min7411
GBRAGOBRA16:4716:481 min7711
DKAEDANKUNI16:5116:521 min7911
BZLBELANAGAR16:5516:561 min8311
BLYBALLY16:5816:591 min8611
BEQBELUR17:0117:021 min8811
LLHLILUAH17:0417:051 min9011
HWHHOWRAH JN17:30----9511

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye