36840 - BWN HWH CHORD LOCAL Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
2 hrs 15 minsvia 28 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The BWN HWH CHORD LOCAL - 36840 runs from BWN (BARDDHAMAN) to HWH (HOWRAH JN). BWN HWH CHORD LOCAL runs Daily. BWN HWH CHORD LOCAL train departs from BARDDHAMAN at 13:10 hrs and arrives at HOWRAH JN at 15:25 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
GRPGANGPUR13:1613:171 min7-11
SKGSAKTIGARH13:2113:221 min12-11
PRAEPALLA ROAD13:2613:271 min17-11
CHCCHANCHAI13:2813:291 min20-11
MSAEMASAGRAM13:3213:331 min23-11
NBAENABAGRAM13:3513:361 min26-11
JRAEJAUGRAM13:4013:411 min30-11
JPQJHAPANDANGA13:4313:441 min32-11
GRAEGURAP13:4813:491 min37-11
HIHHAJIGARH13:5213:531 min39-11
SHBCSIBAICHANDI13:5613:571 min43-11
DNHLDHANIAKHALI HALT14:0014:011 min46-11
BMAEBELMURI14:0314:041 min48-11
PBZPORABAZAR14:0514:061 min50-11
CDAECHANDANPUR14:1214:131 min54-11
MDSEMADHU SUDANPUR14:1814:191 min59-11
KQUKAMARKUNDU14:2214:231 min61-11
BLAEBALARAMBATI14:2514:261 min63-11
MBEMIRZAPUR BNKIPR14:2714:281 min65-11
BRPABARUIPARA14:3114:321 min68-11
BPAEBEGUMPUR14:3514:361 min72-11
JOXJANAI ROAD14:3714:381 min74-11
GBRAGOBRA14:4114:421 min77-11
DKAEDANKUNI14:4514:461 min80-11
BZLBELANAGAR14:4914:501 min84-11
BEQBELUR14:5514:561 min88-11
LLHLILUAH14:5714:581 min90-11
HWHHOWRAH JN15:25----95-11

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye