36838 - BWN HWH CHORD LOCAL Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
2 hrs 30 minsvia 28 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The BWN HWH CHORD LOCAL - 36838 runs from BWN (BARDDHAMAN) to HWH (HOWRAH JN). BWN HWH CHORD LOCAL runs Daily. BWN HWH CHORD LOCAL train departs from BARDDHAMAN at 11:45 hrs and arrives at HOWRAH JN at 14:15 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
GRPGANGPUR11:5111:521 min7-11
SKGSAKTIGARH11:5411:551 min12-11
PRAEPALLA ROAD12:0012:011 min17-11
CHCCHANCHAI12:0512:061 min20-11
MSAEMASAGRAM12:0912:101 min23-11
NBAENABAGRAM12:1312:141 min26-11
JRAEJAUGRAM12:1912:201 min30-11
JPQJHAPANDANGA12:2412:251 min32-11
GRAEGURAP12:3012:311 min37-11
HIHHAJIGARH12:3412:351 min39-11
SHBCSIBAICHANDI12:4012:411 min43-11
DNHLDHANIAKHALI HALT12:4412:451 min46-11
BMAEBELMURI12:4812:491 min48-11
PBZPORABAZAR12:5212:531 min50-11
CDAECHANDANPUR12:5712:581 min54-11
MDSEMADHU SUDANPUR13:0313:041 min59-11
KQUKAMARKUNDU13:0713:081 min61-11
BLAEBALARAMBATI13:1113:121 min63-11
MBEMIRZAPUR BNKIPR13:1513:161 min65-11
BRPABARUIPARA13:2013:211 min68-11
BPAEBEGUMPUR13:2513:261 min72-11
JOXJANAI ROAD13:3313:341 min74-11
GBRAGOBRA13:3813:391 min77-11
DKAEDANKUNI13:4313:441 min80-11
BZLBELANAGAR13:4813:513 mins84-11
BEQBELUR13:5613:571 min88-11
LLHLILUAH13:5914:001 min90-11
HWHHOWRAH JN14:15----95-11

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye