36832 - BWN HWH CHORD LOCAL Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
2 hrs 2 minsvia 28 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The BWN HWH CHORD LOCAL - 36832 runs from BWN (BARDDHAMAN) to HWH (HOWRAH JN). BWN HWH CHORD LOCAL runs Daily. BWN HWH CHORD LOCAL train departs from BARDDHAMAN at 09:18 hrs and arrives at HOWRAH JN at 11:20 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
GRPGANGPUR09:2309:241 min7-11
SKGSAKTIGARH09:2809:291 min12-11
PRAEPALLA ROAD09:3309:341 min17-11
CHCCHANCHAI09:3609:371 min20-11
MSAEMASAGRAM09:4009:411 min23-11
NBAENABAGRAM09:4309:441 min26-11
JRAEJAUGRAM09:4809:491 min30-11
JPQJHAPANDANGA09:5109:521 min32-11
GRAEGURAP09:5609:571 min37-11
HIHHAJIGARH09:5910:001 min39-11
SHBCSIBAICHANDI10:0310:041 min43-11
DNHLDHANIAKHALI HALT10:0610:071 min46-11
BMAEBELMURI10:0910:101 min48-11
PBZPORABAZAR10:1210:131 min50-11
CDAECHANDANPUR10:1610:171 min54-11
MDSEMADHU SUDANPUR10:2110:221 min59-11
KQUKAMARKUNDU10:2510:261 min61-11
BLAEBALARAMBATI10:2810:291 min63-11
MBEMIRZAPUR BNKIPR10:3010:311 min65-11
BRPABARUIPARA10:3410:351 min68-11
BPAEBEGUMPUR10:3810:391 min72-11
JOXJANAI ROAD10:4010:411 min74-11
GBRAGOBRA10:4410:451 min77-11
DKAEDANKUNI10:4810:491 min80-11
BZLBELANAGAR10:5210:531 min84-11
BEQBELUR10:5810:591 min88-11
LLHLILUAH11:0111:021 min90-11
HWHHOWRAH JN11:20----95-11

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye