36828 - BWN HWH CHORD LOCAL Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
2 hrs 5 minsvia 28 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The BWN HWH CHORD LOCAL - 36828 runs from BWN (BARDDHAMAN) to HWH (HOWRAH JN). BWN HWH CHORD LOCAL runs Daily. BWN HWH CHORD LOCAL train departs from BARDDHAMAN at 08:10 hrs and arrives at HOWRAH JN at 10:15 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
GRPGANGPUR08:1508:161 min7-11
SKGSAKTIGARH08:2008:211 min12-11
PRAEPALLA ROAD08:2508:261 min17-11
CHCCHANCHAI08:2808:291 min20-11
MSAEMASAGRAM08:3208:331 min23-11
NBAENABAGRAM08:3508:361 min26-11
JRAEJAUGRAM08:4008:411 min30-11
JPQJHAPANDANGA08:4308:441 min32-11
GRAEGURAP08:4808:491 min37-11
HIHHAJIGARH08:5108:521 min39-11
SHBCSIBAICHANDI08:5608:571 min43-11
DNHLDHANIAKHALI HALT08:5909:001 min46-11
BMAEBELMURI09:0209:031 min48-11
PBZPORABAZAR09:0509:061 min50-11
CDAECHANDANPUR09:0909:101 min54-11
MDSEMADHU SUDANPUR09:1409:151 min59-11
KQUKAMARKUNDU09:1809:191 min61-11
BLAEBALARAMBATI09:2109:221 min63-11
MBEMIRZAPUR BNKIPR09:2309:241 min65-11
BRPABARUIPARA09:2909:301 min68-11
BPAEBEGUMPUR09:3409:351 min72-11
JOXJANAI ROAD09:4209:431 min74-11
GBRAGOBRA09:4709:481 min77-11
DKAEDANKUNI09:5109:521 min80-11
BZLBELANAGAR09:5509:561 min84-11
BEQBELUR10:0110:021 min88-11
LLHLILUAH10:0410:051 min90-11
HWHHOWRAH JN10:15----95-11

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye