36826 - BWN HWH CHORD LOCAL Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
2 hrs 2 minsvia 28 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The BWN HWH CHORD LOCAL - 36826 runs from BWN (BARDDHAMAN) to HWH (HOWRAH JN). BWN HWH CHORD LOCAL runs Daily. BWN HWH CHORD LOCAL train departs from BARDDHAMAN at 07:35 hrs and arrives at HOWRAH JN at 09:37 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
GRPGANGPUR07:4007:411 min7-11
SKGSAKTIGARH07:4507:461 min12-11
PRAEPALLA ROAD07:5007:511 min17-11
CHCCHANCHAI07:5307:541 min20-11
MSAEMASAGRAM07:5707:581 min23-11
NBAENABAGRAM08:0008:011 min26-11
JRAEJAUGRAM08:0508:061 min30-11
JPQJHAPANDANGA08:0808:091 min32-11
GRAEGURAP08:1308:141 min37-11
HIHHAJIGARH08:1608:171 min39-11
SHBCSIBAICHANDI08:2008:211 min43-11
DNHLDHANIAKHALI HALT08:2308:241 min46-11
BMAEBELMURI08:2608:271 min48-11
PBZPORABAZAR08:2908:301 min50-11
CDAECHANDANPUR08:3308:341 min54-11
MDSEMADHU SUDANPUR08:3808:391 min59-11
KQUKAMARKUNDU08:4208:431 min61-11
BLAEBALARAMBATI08:4508:461 min63-11
MBEMIRZAPUR BNKIPR08:4708:481 min65-11
BRPABARUIPARA08:5108:521 min68-11
BPAEBEGUMPUR08:5508:561 min72-11
JOXJANAI ROAD08:5708:581 min74-11
GBRAGOBRA09:0109:021 min77-11
DKAEDANKUNI09:0509:061 min80-11
BZLBELANAGAR09:0909:101 min84-11
BEQBELUR09:1509:161 min88-11
LLHLILUAH09:1809:191 min90-11
HWHHOWRAH JN09:37----95-11

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye