36822 - BWN HWH CHORD LOCAL Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
2 hrs 9 minsvia 28 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The BWN HWH CHORD LOCAL - 36822 runs from BWN (BARDDHAMAN) to HWH (HOWRAH JN). BWN HWH CHORD LOCAL runs Daily. BWN HWH CHORD LOCAL train departs from BARDDHAMAN at 06:48 hrs and arrives at HOWRAH JN at 08:57 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
GRPGANGPUR06:5306:541 min7-11
SKGSAKTIGARH06:5806:591 min12-11
PRAEPALLA ROAD07:0307:041 min17-11
CHCCHANCHAI07:0607:071 min20-11
MSAEMASAGRAM07:1007:111 min23-11
NBAENABAGRAM07:1307:141 min26-11
JRAEJAUGRAM07:1807:191 min30-11
JPQJHAPANDANGA07:2107:221 min32-11
GRAEGURAP07:2607:271 min37-11
HIHHAJIGARH07:2907:301 min39-11
SHBCSIBAICHANDI07:3407:351 min43-11
DNHLDHANIAKHALI HALT07:3707:381 min46-11
BMAEBELMURI07:4007:411 min48-11
PBZPORABAZAR07:4307:441 min50-11
CDAECHANDANPUR07:4707:481 min54-11
MDSEMADHU SUDANPUR07:5207:531 min59-11
KQUKAMARKUNDU07:5607:571 min61-11
BLAEBALARAMBATI07:5908:001 min63-11
MBEMIRZAPUR BNKIPR08:0108:021 min65-11
BRPABARUIPARA08:0508:061 min68-11
BPAEBEGUMPUR08:0908:101 min72-11
JOXJANAI ROAD08:1108:121 min74-11
GBRAGOBRA08:1508:161 min77-11
DKAEDANKUNI08:1908:201 min80-11
BZLBELANAGAR08:2308:241 min84-11
BEQBELUR08:2908:301 min88-11
LLHLILUAH08:3208:331 min90-11
HWHHOWRAH JN08:57----95-11

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye