36820 - BWN HWH CHORD LOCAL Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
2 hrs 5 minsvia 28 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The BWN HWH CHORD LOCAL - 36820 runs from BWN (BARDDHAMAN) to HWH (HOWRAH JN). BWN HWH CHORD LOCAL runs Daily. BWN HWH CHORD LOCAL train departs from BARDDHAMAN at 06:10 hrs and arrives at HOWRAH JN at 08:15 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
GRPGANGPUR06:1506:161 min7-11
SKGSAKTIGARH06:2006:211 min12-11
PRAEPALLA ROAD06:2506:261 min17-11
CHCCHANCHAI06:2806:291 min20-11
MSAEMASAGRAM06:3206:331 min23-11
NBAENABAGRAM06:3506:361 min26-11
JRAEJAUGRAM06:4006:411 min30-11
JPQJHAPANDANGA06:4306:441 min32-11
GRAEGURAP06:4806:491 min37-11
HIHHAJIGARH06:5106:521 min39-11
SHBCSIBAICHANDI06:5506:561 min43-11
DNHLDHANIAKHALI HALT06:5806:591 min46-11
BMAEBELMURI07:0107:021 min48-11
PBZPORABAZAR07:0407:051 min50-11
CDAECHANDANPUR07:0807:091 min54-11
MDSEMADHU SUDANPUR07:1307:141 min59-11
KQUKAMARKUNDU07:1707:181 min61-11
BLAEBALARAMBATI07:2007:211 min63-11
MBEMIRZAPUR BNKIPR07:2207:231 min65-11
BRPABARUIPARA07:2607:271 min68-11
BPAEBEGUMPUR07:3007:311 min72-11
JOXJANAI ROAD07:3407:351 min74-11
GBRAGOBRA07:3907:401 min77-11
DKAEDANKUNI07:4307:441 min80-11
BZLBELANAGAR07:4707:481 min84-11
BEQBELUR07:5307:541 min88-11
LLHLILUAH07:5607:571 min90-11
HWHHOWRAH JN08:15----95-11

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye