36814 - BWN HWH CHORD LOCAL Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
2 hrs 15 minsvia 28 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The BWN HWH CHORD LOCAL - 36814 runs from BWN (BARDDHAMAN) to HWH (HOWRAH JN). BWN HWH CHORD LOCAL runs Daily. BWN HWH CHORD LOCAL train departs from BARDDHAMAN at 04:00 hrs and arrives at HOWRAH JN at 06:15 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
GRPGANGPUR04:0504:061 min7-11
SKGSAKTIGARH04:1004:111 min12-11
PRAEPALLA ROAD04:1504:161 min17-11
CHCCHANCHAI04:1904:201 min20-11
MSAEMASAGRAM04:2104:221 min23-11
NBAENABAGRAM04:2404:251 min26-11
JRAEJAUGRAM04:2904:301 min30-11
JPQJHAPANDANGA04:3304:341 min32-11
GRAEGURAP04:3804:391 min37-11
HIHHAJIGARH04:4104:421 min39-11
SHBCSIBAICHANDI04:4404:451 min43-11
DNHLDHANIAKHALI HALT04:4804:491 min46-11
BMAEBELMURI04:5104:521 min48-11
PBZPORABAZAR04:5204:531 min50-11
CDAECHANDANPUR04:5704:581 min54-11
MDSEMADHU SUDANPUR05:0205:031 min59-11
KQUKAMARKUNDU05:0605:071 min61-11
BLAEBALARAMBATI05:1005:111 min63-11
MBEMIRZAPUR BNKIPR05:1205:131 min65-11
BRPABARUIPARA05:1505:161 min68-11
BPAEBEGUMPUR05:2005:211 min72-11
JOXJANAI ROAD05:2605:271 min74-11
GBRAGOBRA05:3005:311 min77-11
DKAEDANKUNI05:4205:431 min80-11
BZLBELANAGAR05:4705:481 min84-11
BEQBELUR05:5205:531 min88-11
LLHLILUAH05:5505:561 min90-11
HWHHOWRAH JN06:15----95-11

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye