36812 - BWN HWH CHORD LOCAL Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
2 hrs 30 minsvia 24 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The BWN HWH CHORD LOCAL - 36812 runs from BWN (BARDDHAMAN) to HWH (HOWRAH JN). BWN HWH CHORD LOCAL runs Daily. BWN HWH CHORD LOCAL train departs from BARDDHAMAN at 02:50 hrs and arrives at HOWRAH JN at 05:20 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
GRPGANGPUR02:5502:561 min7-11
PRAEPALLA ROAD03:0403:051 min17-11
MSAEMASAGRAM03:1103:121 min23-11
NBAENABAGRAM03:1503:161 min26-11
JRAEJAUGRAM03:1803:191 min30-11
JPQJHAPANDANGA03:2303:241 min32-11
GRAEGURAP03:2903:301 min37-11
HIHHAJIGARH03:3303:341 min39-11
BMAEBELMURI03:4403:462 mins48-11
PBZPORABAZAR03:4803:491 min50-11
CDAECHANDANPUR03:5303:541 min54-11
MDSEMADHU SUDANPUR03:5803:591 min59-11
KQUKAMARKUNDU04:0404:051 min61-11
BLAEBALARAMBATI04:0704:081 min63-11
MBEMIRZAPUR BNKIPR04:1204:131 min65-11
BRPABARUIPARA04:1704:181 min68-11
BPAEBEGUMPUR04:2104:221 min72-11
JOXJANAI ROAD04:2604:271 min74-11
GBRAGOBRA04:3004:311 min77-11
DKAEDANKUNI04:4804:502 mins80-11
BZLBELANAGAR04:5504:561 min84-11
BEQBELUR05:0205:031 min88-11
LLHLILUAH05:0705:081 min90-11
HWHHOWRAH JN05:20----95-11

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye